2003-07-31 - 3:54 p.m.

could i get a side of pee with that ...?

GET THIS! I am out on the balcony having a smoke, and one of those ice cream trucks pulls up in front of the house (you know, the ones that play the creepy music that gets all warped and shit as it drives away from you ...? *shudder*) and i am thinking that the guy in the truck didn't see me, 'cause after his only customer left, he pulls out this yellow plastic cup, whips it out and TAKES A PISS IN IT!!!!!

AAAAAAAAACH!

And I'm watching him and I even see him shake it off and EVERYTHING and then he takes the cup and dumps it down the sink, wipes his hands on a paper towel (who needs soap?) and then wipes the cup out with the same paper towel and THEN wipes the counter with the SAME FUCKING PAPER TOWEL!

I almost BARFED!

: ... and to think a second before that, I was thinking about getting a slushie. I don't think I'll ever eat ice cream again.

... and I DEFIINITELY won't be ordering the lemon slushie ANY TIME SOON EITHER!!!

one of the images that appeared when i typed in "pee" in google image search hahahahah!

3 comments

go back - move ahead