2002-05-17 - 11:40 a.m.

hair today gone tomorrow

my hair is orange

just recently, though

before it was a brownish reddish blackish mess

so i bleached the black all out

and put on "safety orange"

so I have a pylon-coloured head

but my hair

which i have been growing

was TERRIBLE after i bleached it

with split ends

and straw-like dry bits

and so i got a whim that it needed to be cut

so i made an appointment

(with a new hair dresser, 'cause my usual one is away ... i'm CHEATING on my stylist shhhhhhhhh don't tell)

at Xtraordinaire on Queen West

the lady was called "shelley"

and she was very nice

and she cut it allllllllll off

it's kinda boyish now

but has more of a style

but you can now see all the patchy parts where i dyed it badly

but it is no longer string-y and straw-y and the dry bits are gone

hoooray!

...................

now i am listening to 311 "music" ... very good work cd

0 comments

go back - move ahead